shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out


LISCR FC will depart the country on Thursday, February 15 via the James Spriggs Payne Airport to honor the return leg of the 2018 CAF Champions League preliminary round against Al-Hilal of Sudan. The team will depart Liberia Thursday, February 15 at 7:20 AM and arrive in Ghana 9:50 AM where there will be about four hours transit before heading to Sudan. The Shipping Boys will depart the country with a 34-man delegation which includes 19 players, seven technical staffs, the club president, deputy minister of Youth and sports, secretary general media officer and three other members.

The three times Liberia champions will face their Sudanese counterpart on Tuesday, February 20 at the Al-Hilal Stadium in Omduram, Khartoum. LISCR won the first leg 1-0 at the Antoinette Tubman Stadium on Sunday February 11.

Full List of delegation:

1. Francis Tamba- Head of delegation

2. Andy Quamie- Deputy Minister of Sports

3. Mustapha I. Raji- Club President

4. Swen Bedell- General Secretary

5. T. Kla Wesley Jr.- Media Oficer

6. Sebastain Collins- member

7. Richard Wleh – member

8. Johnson F. Singbeh Jr. – member

9. Tapha Manneh -Head Coach

10. Ephraim Manyeah- Assistant Coach

11. Thomas Nimely – team manager

12. David Sloh- Equipment Manager

13. Boakai Kamara- Team Doctor

14. Emmanuel Smith- Psychologist

15. Jerry Bing – Goalkeeper Coach

16. Tommy Songo – Goalkeeper

17. Prince Wlame- Goalkeeper

18. Kemoh Kamara- Defender

19. Emmanuel Tarpeh- Defender

20. Asiamuh Dann- Defender

21. Adama Sabally – Defender

22. Daniel Woto- Defender

23. Hilton Varney – Defender

24. Saah Nyumah – Midfielder

25. Allen Njie- Midfielder

26. Benjamin Doe – Midfielder

27. Sheku Sheriff – Midfielder

28. Stephen Seameh – Midfielder

29. Amadiah Kawah – Midfielder

30. Edward Ledlum- Midfielder

31. Bully Drammeh – Midfielder

32. Mustapha Njie – Striker

33. Prince Urey – Striker

34. Mark Paye – Striker

Leave a Reply