shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Full List Of Winners Of The 2018 LISCR Unification Cup

The full list of winners of the 2018 LISCR Unification Cup including the individual awards.

Senior Category

Champions: LPRC Oilers Football Club

Most Valuable Player: Aaron HallieTony Football Club


Highest Goal Scorer: Varney DukulyLPRC Oilers Football Club


Best Coach: Otis Tarnue- Tony Football Club


U-15 Category

Champions- Sam Johnson Academy U15


Most Valuable Player- Issac Harmon- Cece United U15


Highest Goal Scorer- Theophilus Nyumah- Sam Johnson Academy U15


Best Coach- Emmanuel George- Sam Johnson Academy U15

Leave a Reply